Kazakhstan

Southwest Asia

Kazakhstan


 
п/п   

Name of company

Location

Tel / Fax

Е-mail /URL  

 1  LLP "Kazakhstan Agro Innovation Corporation" Kokshetau, st. Abaya,112, cab 13, 16 tel. 8-7162-258169, 401617  
    Kostanay Industrial, b / n tel / fax: +7 (7142) 57-91-12 kostanay@virazh.kz 
    Pavlodar Suvorov, 81 tel / fax +7 (7182) 52-05-10 pavlodar@virazh.kz 
   

Petropavlovsk, Musrepova, 40

tel / fax (7152)52-24-77 petropavlovsk@virazh.kz 
    Uralsk Tsiolkovsky, 2/2 tel / fax +7(7112)23-35-36 uralsk@virazh.kz 
    Ust-Kamenogorsk, 193/1 Abay ave. tel / fax +7(7232)21-16-26 ust-kamenogorsk@virazh.kz 
    Shymkent Tashkent highway, 1st km tel / fax +7(7252)46-66-35 shymkent@virazh.kz